Vancouver Island

Regional Advisor 
Dixie Hunt-Scott aidpra.vanisland@yahoo.ca       P: 250 898-9683


Ts’ewulhtun Health Centre - Cowichan Tribes
5768 Allenby Road | Duncan, BC | V9L 5J1 | P: 250-746-6184

Caroline Modeste Caroline.Modeste@cowichantribes.com
Fairlie Mendoza fairlie.mendoza@cowichantribes.com

Kwakiutl Indian Band 
PO Box 1440 | Port Hardy, BC | V0N 2P0 | P: 250-949-6625 

Carol Ford frhs@kwakiutl.bc.ca
Colette Child fridp@kwakiutl.bc.ca

Laichwiltach Family Life Society
441 4th Avenue | Campbell River, BC | V9W 3W7 | P: 250-286-3430 Ext 136

Candice Cuncu aidp@lfls.ca
Audrey Wilson audreyw@shaw.ca 
Nadine McGee aidp@shaw.ca 

‘Namgis First Nation K’wak’walat’si Child & Family Services/‘Namgis Community
126 Boundary Road | Box 350 | Alert Bay, BC | V0N 1A0 | P: 250-974-5556  
Brenda Macqueen Brenda.Maqueen@namgis.bc.ca
Charlene Harse Charlene.Harse@namgis.bc.ca
Yvonne Wilson Yvonne.Wilson@namgis.bc.ca

Comox Valley Child Development Association
237 Third Street | Courtenay, BC | V9N 1E1 | P: 250-338-4288 

Dixie Hunt-Scott dixie@cvcda.ca
Mavis Aubichon aidp@cvcda.ca
Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council Child & Youth - Southern region
 PO Box 99 | Port Alberni, BC | V9Y 7M2 | P: 250-724-0202

Debbie Frank debbie.frank@nuuchahnulth.org
Lani McMlellan lani.mcclellan@nuuchahnulth.org
Nicole Rollans nicole.rollans@nuuchahnulth.org
Robin Gladstone robin.gladstone@nuuchahnulth.org
Kayla Lucas kayla.lucas@nuuchahnulth.org
Tasha Sam tasha.sam@nuuchahnulth.org 

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council Child & Youth - Central region
PO Box 279 | Tofino, BC | V0R 2Z0 | P: 250-725-3367
Hanne Bruhwiler hanne.bruhwiler@nuuchahnulth.org
Jennifer Touchie jennifer.touchie@nuuchahnulth.org

Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council Child & Youth - Northern region
PO Box 428 | Gold River, BC | V0P 1G0 | Phone: 250-283-2012
Jackie Jack jackie.jack@nuuchahnulth.org
Julie Colbourne julie.colbourne@nuuchahnulth.org

Quatsino First Nation 
600 Clatux Rd | Coal Harbour, BC | V0N 1K0 | P: 250-949-6498

Patricia Hall phall@quatsinofn.ca
Yvonne Dixon daycare@quatsinofn.ca

Snuneymuxw First Nation Daycare Centre
668 B Centre Street | Nanaimo, BC | V9R 4Z4 | P: 250-740-2335

Cheryl Mooney cmooney@snuneymuxw.ca
Mia Porier miap@snuneymuxw.ca
Yumiko Kakutani ykakutani@snuneymuxw.ca

Victoria Native Friendship Centre
231 Regina Avenue | Victoria, BC | V8Z 1J6 | P: 250-384-3211 | P: 250-384-3211

Maria Sampson maria.s@vnfc.ca   ext. 2284
Aiden Farrow aiden.f@vnfc.ca        ext. 2424
Brandi Rice-LaFortune brandi.r@vnfc.ca 

Hiiye’yu Lelum House of Friendship Society
106-5462 Trans Canda Hwy | Duncan, BC | V9L 3Y2 | P: 250-748-2232
Cindy Hoadley CindyHoadley@hofduncan.org