Northern Region

Regional Advisor
Vacant


Aboriginal Family Services 
14-145 102th Avenue | Dawson Creek, BC | V1G 2E1 | P: 250-782-1169

Anna Avey  a.avey@aboriginalfs.net

Friendship House Association of Prince Rupert   
744 Fraser Street | Prince Rupert, BC | V8J 1P9 | P: 250-627-1717

Team Lead Diane Hopkins ascd@friendshiphouse.ca 
Amy Johnston aidp@friendshiphouse.ca

Kwadacha Aboriginal Infant Development Program
497 3rd Avenue | Prince George| V2L 3C1 P: 250-563-4161

Shannon Pirhonen shannon.pirhoen@kwadacha.com
Lorraine Massettoe lorraine4783@outlook.com
Farrah Piere farrahahrayann90@icloud.com

Kermode Friendship Society
3242 Kalum Street | Terrace, B.C. | V8G 2N4 | P: 250-635-4906 Ext 2036

Chantelle Dhami cdhami@kermodefriendship.ca 
Tammy Ratcliffe tratcliffe@kermodefriendship.ca 

Child Development Centre Society of Fort St. John & District
10417 - 106th Avenue | Fort St. John, BC | V1J 2M8 | 250-785-3200
Deanne Ward deanne.ward@cdcfsj.ca 
Nicole Inglehart nicole.inglehart@cdcfsj.ca 

Nisga’a Infant Development Program
5100 Skateen Ave. | PO Box 231 | Aiyansh, BC | V0J 1A0 | P: 250-633-2085

Jacqueline Gosnell  jackieg@nisgaa.net

North Cariboo Aboriginal Family Program Society
324 Hoy Street | Quesnel, BC | V2J 1X3 | P: 250-992-9160

Tanya Hanic thanic@longname.ca

Bulkley Valley Child Development Centre
PO Box 995 | Smithers, BC | V0J 2N0 | P: 250-842-5044

Team Lead Arlene Morrison arlene.morrison@bvcdc.ca

Carrier Sekani Family Services
PO Box 1219 | Vanderhoof, BC | V0J 3A0 | P: 250-567-2900

Dawne Persson  dawne@csfs.org  
Nalome Diston ndiston@csfc.org 


Mcleod Lake Indian Band
General Delivery | Mcleod Lake, BC | V0J 2G0 | P: 250-750-4522

Crystal Lake daycare@mlib.ca 

Tsay Keh Dene
1817 Queensway Street | Prince George, BC | V2L 1L9 | P: 250-562-8882

TBD

Pregnancy Outreach Program
202 North Fourth Avenue | Williams Lake, BC | V2G 1J1 | P: 250-305-2430

April Soichuk cariboo.ascd@shawcable.com

 Prince George Native Friendship Centre
138 George St. | Prince George, BC | V2L 1P9 | P: 250-564-5941

Loretta Roberts ( Admin main contact email address)  aifdpstaff@pgnfc.com