Northern Region

Regional Advisor
Vacant


Aboriginal Family Services 
14-145 102th Avenue | Dawson Creek, BC | V1G 2E1 | P: 250-782-1169

Anna Avey  a.avey@aboriginalfs.net

Friendship House Association of Prince Rupert   
744 Fraser Street | Prince Rupert, BC | V8J 1P9 | P: 250-627-1717

Amy Johnston, Mary HIll  aidp@friendshiphouse.ca

Kwadacha Aboriginal Infant Development Program
497 3rd Avenue | Prince George| V2L 3C1 P: 250-563-4161

Shannon Pirhonen shannon.pirhoen@kwadacha.com
Lorraine Massettoe lorraine4783@outlook.com
Farrah Piere farrahahrayann90@icloud.com

Kermode Friendship Society
3242 Kalum Street | Terrace, B.C. | V8G 2N4 | P: 250-635-4906 Ext 2036

Chantelle Dhami cdhami@kermodefriendship.ca 
Tammy Ratcliffe tratcliffe@kermodefriendship.ca 

Child Development Centre Society of Fort St. John & District
10417 - 106th Avenue | Fort St. John, BC | V1J 2M8 | 250-785-3200
Deanne Ward deanne.ward@cdcfsj.ca 

Nisga’a Infant Development Program
5100 Skateen Ave. | PO Box 231 | Aiyansh, BC | V0J 1A0 | P: 250-633-2085

Jacqueline Gosnell  jackieg@nisgaa.net

North Cariboo Aboriginal Family Program Society
324 Hoy Street | Quesnel, BC | V2J 1X3 | P: 250-992-9160

Erin Beaudry ebeaudry@longname.ca 
Jolene Simpson jsimpson@longname.ca
Jolene Johnny  jjohnny@longname.ca

Bulkley Valley Child Development Centre
PO Box 995 | Smithers, BC | V0J 2N0 | P: 250-842-5044

Arlene Morrison arlene.morrison@bvcdc.ca

Tl’azt’en Nation
Charnelle Quinn charnelle.quinn@tlazten.bc.ca

Wazdidadilh 
138 George Street | Prince George, BC | V2L 1P9 | P: 250-564-5941

Main contact address: aifdpadmin@pgnfc.com

Carrier Sekani Family Services
PO Box 1219 | Vanderhoof, BC | V0J 3A0 | P: 250-567-2900

Dawne Persson  dawne@csfs.org

Mcleod Lake Indian Band
General Delivery | Mcleod Lake, BC | V0J 2G0 | P: 250-750-4415

Jodie Sharp Medley jsharp@mlib.ca

Tsay Keh Dene
1817 Queensway Street | Prince George, BC | V2L 1L9 | P: 250-562-8882

Ruby Davies ruby.davies@tkdb.ca