Interior Region

Regional Advisor
Connie Deane childhooddev@telus.net P: 250-542-7578


North Okanagan Friendship Centre
2902 29th Avenue | Vernon, BC | V1T 1Y7 | P: 250-542-7578

Connie Deane childhooddev@telus.net

Secwepemc Child & Family Services
300 Chilcotin Road | Kamloops, BC | V2H 1G3 | P: 250-314-9669

Tanya Garfield tanya.garfield@secwepemcfamilies.org
Nicole Williams nicole.willians@secwepemcfamilies.org

Desniqi Services Society
240-B North McKenzie Ave | Williams Lake, BC | V2G 1N6 | P: 250-392-6500

Kelsie Marchand Kelsie@denisiqi.org

Ki-Low-Na Friendship Society
442 Leon Avenue | Kelowna, BC | V1Y 6P3 | P: 250-763-4905

Meghan Toews aidp2@kfs.bc.ca

Nzen’man’ Child & Family Development Center Society
987 George Rd | PO Box 400 | Lytton, BC | V0K 1Z0 | P: 250-455-2661

Romona Baxter
Email:Romona@nzenman.org

Metis Community Services Society
201-2949 Pandosy Street | Kelowna, BC | V1Y 1W1 | P: 250-868-0351 Ext 105

Maria LaBoucan wellness@mcsbc.org

Splatsin Childcare Centre Society
2730 Canyon Road |Enderby, BC | V0E 1V3 | P: 250-838-6404 

Deana Leon-Cooke splatsin@telus.net
Salena Webb splatsin_idp@yahoo.com

Cariboo Friendship Centre
202 North Fourth Ave | Williams Lake, BC | V2G 2E1 |P: 250-392-3583

Linda Brown cariboo.ascd@shawcable.com

Lii Michif Otipemisiwak Family and Community Services
707 Tranquille Road | Kamloops, BC | V2B 3J1 | P: 250-554-9486

Leona Larson leona.larson@lmofcs.ca
Darlene Garay darlene.garay@lmofcs.ca

Circle of Indigenous Nations Society
1005 2nd street |  Castlegar, BC | V1N 1Y4 | P: 250-231-4968 

Crystal Laren crystal.coinations@gmail.com
Kris Salikin coinations@gmail.com
Laranna Androsoff laranna.coinations@gmail.com

Ktunaxa Kinbasket Child and Family Services Society
7472 Mission Rd | Cranbrook | V1C 7E5 | P: 250-489-4563
Sarah Clark sclark@ktunaxa.org
Crista Komar ckomar@ktunaxa.org
Justine Greenall jgreenall@ktunaxa.org
Joyce Rhodda jrhodda@ktunaxa.org
Melissa Mejia mmejia@ktunaxa.org 
Chelsea Nicholas cnicholas@ktunaxa.org 
Mikayla Reid Mikayla.Reid@ktunaxa.org 

Westbank First Nation
1900 Quail Lane | Westbank, BC | V4T 2H3 | P: 250-819-5668
Deanna Thorne dthorn@wsn.ca