Coast Fraser South

Regional Advisor 
Natasha Jones natasha.jones@frafca.org 
P: 604-595-1170 


Fraser Region Aboriginal Friendship Centre Association
A101 - 10095 Whalley Boulevard | Surrey, BC | V3T 4G1 |P: 604-595-1170 

Natasha Jones natasha.jones@frafca.org
Jill Moye jill.moye@frafca.org
Jana Jackson jana.jackson@frafca.org
Tammy Munroe tammy.munroe@frafca.org
Kari Bullock kari.bullock@frafca.org
Michelle Brown michelle.brown@frafca.org

Langley Children’s Society
203-5171 221A Street | Langley, BC | V2Y 0A2 | P: 604-534-1155

Joyce Hughes jhughes@langleycdc.com
Sharla Rathler srathler@langleycdc.com
Larissa Finnbogason lfinnbogason@langleycdc.com
Jolene Lansall jlansall@langleycdc.com
Bev Yeamen byeamen@inclusionlangley.com

Ridge Meadows Association for Community Living
11641-224 Street | Maple Ridge, BC | V2X 6A1 | P: 604-466-0787

Joy Hall joy.hall@rmacl.org
Melissa Burgher melissa.burgher@rmacl.org

Seabird Island Band
8 Chowat Road | PO Box 650 | Agassiz, BC | V0M 1A0 | P: 604-796-2177

Kristy Jamieson kristyjamieson@seabirdisland.ca
Connie LeBlanc conniel@seabirdisland.ca
Cheryl Sauvé cherylsauve@seabirdisland.ca

Sto:lo Health Services
7-7201 Vedder Road | Chilliwack | V2R 4G5 | P: 604-858-3366

Emily Suave emily.suave@stolonation.bc.ca
Amanda Robinson amanda.robinson@stolonation.bc.ca
Celyne Hahn celyne.hahn@stolonation.bc.ca
Anna Hutson anna.hutson@stolonation.bc.ca
Mary Anumba mary.anumba@stolonation.bc.ca