Coast Fraser South

Regional Advisor 
Mia Mohammed mia.mohamed@seabirdisland.ca 


Fraser Region Aboriginal Friendship Centre Association
A101 - 10095 Whalley Boulevard | Surrey, BC | V3T 4G1 |P: 604-595-1170 

Jill Moye jill.moye@frafca.org
Leslie Mitchell leslie.mitchell@frafca.org 
Joanne Gurney joanne.gurney@frafca.org 
Jana Jackson jana.jackson@frafca.org (on leave)
Langley Children’s Society
203-5171 221A Street | Langley, BC | V2Y 0A2 | P: 604-534-1155

Joyce Hughes jhughes@langleycdc.com
Sharla Rathler srathler@langleycdc.com
Jolene Lansall jlansall@langleycdc.com
Bev Yeamen byeamen@inclusionlangley.com

Ridge Meadows Association for Community Living
11641-224 Street | Maple Ridge, BC | V2X 6A1 | P: 604-466-0787

Anna Giacometti anna.giacometti@rmacl.org 
Melissa Burgher melissa.burgher@rmacl.org

Seabird Island Band
8 Chowat Road | PO Box 650 | Agassiz, BC | V0M 1A0 | P: 604-796-2177

Kristy Jamieson kristyjamieson@seabirdisland.ca
Stephanie Roy stephanier@seabirdisland.ca 

Sto:lo Health Services
7-7201 Vedder Road | Chilliwack | V2R 4G5 | P: 604-858-3366

Janis McNabb janis.mcnabb@stolonation.bc.ca 
Amanda Robinson amanda.robinson@stolonation.bc.ca
Celyne Hahn celyne.hahn@stolonation.bc.ca
Mary Anumba mary.anumba@stolonation.bc.ca
Tianna Upshaw tianna.upshaw@stolonation.bc.ca 

Fraser River Indigenous Society
202 - 19141 Ford Road | Pitt Meadows, BC | V3Y 2P8 | P: 604-458-0151

Kassidy Dixon kassidyAIDP@frisociety.ca 
Meghan Rae MeghanAIDP@frisociety.ca