Coast Fraser North

Regional Advisor
Nicole Smith nsmith@ywcavan.org  P: 1-604-216-1674


YWCA Crabtree Corner
533 East Hastings Street |Vancouver, BC | V6A 1P9 | P: 604-216-1674

Nicole Smith nsmith@ywcavan.org


Aboriginal Child & Family Support Services
717 Princess Avenue | Vancouver, BC | V6A 3E4 | P: 604-602-7558

Doreen McFarlene doreen.acfss@vnhs.net
Lorinda Seto lorinda.acfss@vnhs.net
Cindy Pete cindy.acfss@vnhs.net

Ayas Men Men Child & Family Support Servies
 – Shewaynewas Family Program
P: 604-762-7071

Sharon Barnes sharon_barnes@squamish.net
Robie Daw robie_daw@squamish.net 

Nuslhiixwta a Place Of Treasures
PO Box 860 | Bella Coola, BC | V0T 1C0 | P: 250-799-5914

Lisa Tallio lisa.pm@nuxalknation.ca
Cindy Siwallace cindy.aidp@nuxalknation.ca

Lilwat Health & Healing Centre
PO Box 161 | Mount Currie, BC | V0N 2K0 | P: 604-894-6656

Eunice Sam eunice_sam@lilwat.ca

Sheway IDP
533 East Hastings Street | Vancouver, BC | V6A 1P9 | P: 604-216-1693

Mariella Trudeau mtrudeau@ywcavan.org
Geo Hayes ghayes@ywcavan.org

So Sah Latch Health & Family Centre
422 West Esplanade | North Vancouver, BC | V7M 1A7 | P: 604-898-3992

Carmen Johnston carmen_johnston@squamish.net

Spirit of the Children Society
201-768 Columbia Street | New Westminster, BC | V3M 1B4 | P: 604-524-9113

Lisa Cussen l.cussen@sotcs.ca
Michelle Brown m.brown@sotcs.ca
Maddy Reilly m.reilly@sotcs.ca

Heiltsuk Kaxla Child & Family Services
PO Box 754 | Bella Bella, BC | V0T 1Z0 | P: 250-957-4325

Christine White christine@kaxla.org
Sally Humchitt sally@kaxla.org 

Tsleil Waututh
3036 Takaya Drive | North Vancouver, BC | V7H 2V6 |P: 604-929-0693

Sima Yamini syamini@twnation.ca
Pepper Schooner pepperjae75@hotmail.com